Contact Us

Europe


Cathy Payne
Chief Executive
Shepherds Building Central
Charecroft Way
London
W14 0EE

Work Phone: +44 (0) 208 222 4833
Cell Phone: +44 (0) 782 333 8574
Email: cathy.payne@endemol.com

Jan Rowland
Head of Business & Legal Affairs

Work Phone: +44 (0) 20 7985 7539
Email: jan.rowland@shineinternational.com

Vicky Albon
Head of Operations

Work Phone: +44 (0) 20 7985 7643
Email: vicky.albon@shineinternational.com

Lisette Schlippe
Director of Sales

Territory: Germany & CEE Major
Work Phone: +44 (0) 20 7985 7627
Email: lisette.schlippe@shineinternational.com

Beatriz Campos
Sales Director

Territory: Africa, Israel & Middle East
Work Phone: +44 (0) 207 985 7519
Email: beatriz.campos@shineinternational.com

Caroline Stott
Marketing Director
Primrose Studios
109a Regents Park Road
London NW1 8UR

Work Phone: +44 (0) 20 7985 7152
Email: caroline.stott@shinegroup.tv

Matthew Hodges
Head of Global Sales Support

Territory: Non Theatrical
Work Phone: +44 (0)207 985 7146
Cell Phone: +44 (0)7920 283166
Email: matthew.hodges@shineinternational.com

Alex Rubanov
Sales Director

Territory: Russia, CIS and Baltics and Turkey
Cell Phone: + 7 926 525 68 34
Email: Alexander.Rubanov@Endemolshine.com

Claire Jago
Sales Director

Territory: Nordic
Cell Phone: +447850313186
Email: Claire.jago@endemol.com

Emma McCaughey
Sales Director

Territory: CEE Minor
Cell Phone: +447803624396
Email: emma.mccaughey@endemol.com

Fabrizio De Leo
Sales Director

Territory: Italy & Iberia
Cell Phone: +447711372968
Email: fabrizio.de.leo@endemol.com

James Braham
Senior Sales Director

Territory: UK & Eire
Cell Phone: +447932979067
Email: James.braham@endemol.com

Katie Stephenson
Sales Director

Territory: Benelux
Cell Phone: +447974191107
Email: katie.stephenson@endemol.com

Mark Lawrence
Executive Director

Territory: Europe
Cell Phone: +447703676160
Email: mark.lawrence@endemol.com

Priscilla Siney
Senior Sales Director French Territories

Territory: French Territories
Email: priscilla.siney@shinefrance.com

Solange Ribeiro-Murphy
Senior Sales Director

Territory: French Territories
Cell Phone: +447703681143
Email: Solange.ribeiro.murphy@endemol.com

US


Matt Creasey
Executive VP Sales & Acquisitions

Territory: US
Cell Phone: +13107297471
Email: matt.creasey@endemol.com

Tania Jacobson
SVP

Territory: Canada
Work Phone: +1 323-790 8091
Email: tania.jacobson@shineinternational.com

Veronique Verges
SVP

Territory: Latin America & Spanish Speaking
Cell Phone: +13053958588
Email: Veronique.Verges@endemol.com

Australia


Lisa Higginson
Sales Director

Territory: Australia & New Zealand
Work Phone: +61 (02) 8587 1149
Cell Phone: +61 488 588 566
Email: lisa.higginson@shineinternational.com

Kirsten Cargill
Senior Sales Director

Territory: Australia & New Zealand
Cell Phone: +61447550041
Email: Kirsten.Cargill@endemol.com

India


Rashmi Bajpai
Senior Sales Director

Territory: Asia
Cell Phone: +919920329656
Email: Rashmi.bajpai@endemol.com