Contact Us

London


Nadine Nohr
CEO, Shine International
Primrose Studios
109 Regents Park Road
London NW1 8UR

Work Phone: +44 (0)207 985 7567
Cell Phone: +44 (0) 7785 772 614
Email: nadine.nohr@shineinternational.com

Jan Rowland
Head of Business & Legal Affairs
Primrose Studios
109 Regents Park Road
London NW1 8UR

Work Phone: +44 (0) 20 7985 7539
Email: jan.rowland@shineinternational.com

Vicky Albon
Head of Operations
Primrose Studios
109 Regents Park Road
London NW1 8UR

Work Phone: +44 (0) 20 7985 7643
Email: vicky.albon@shineinternational.com

Katrina Neylon
SVP, Head of EMEA
Primrose Studios
109 Regents Park Road,
London NW1 8UR

Territory: Africa, Italy, UK & Eire
Work Phone: +44 (0) 20 7985 7597
Email: Katrina.neylon@shineinternational.tv

Lisette Schlippe
Director of Sales
Primrose Studios
109 Regents Park Road,
London NW1 8UR

Territory: Benelux & Nordics
Work Phone: +44 (0) 20 7985 7627
Email: lisette.schlippe@shineinternational.com

Gordon Syn
Consultant

Territory: Digital
Work Phone: +44 (0)20 7655
Email: Gordon.Synn@shineinternational.com

Beatriz Campos
Sales Executive
Primrose Studios
109 Regents Park Road
London NW1 8UR

Territory: Greece, Israel, Middle East, Portugal, Spain & Turkey
Work Phone: +44 (0) 207 985 7519
Email: beatriz.campos@shineinternational.com

Caroline Stott
Marketing Director
Primrose Studios
109 regents Park Road
London NW1 8UR

Work Phone: +44 (0) 20 7985 7152
Email: caroline.stott@shinegroup.tv

David Reiss
VP Marketing & Publicity
Primrose Studios
109 Regents Park Rd
London NW1 8UR

Work Phone: +44 (0) 20 7985 7553
Email: david.reiss@shinegroup.tv

Georgia Brown
SVP, Acquisitions
Primrose Studios
109 Regents Park Road
London NW1 8UR

Work Phone: +44 (0)20 7985 7598
Email: Georgia.Brown@shineinternational.com

Matthew Hodges
Head of Deal Management
109 Regents Park Road, London NW1 8UR

Territory: Non Theatrical
Work Phone: +44 (0)207 985 7146
Cell Phone: +44 (0)7920 283166
Email: matthew.hodges@shineinternational.com

Los Angeles


Tania Jacobson
SVP, Head of Americas

Territory: Canada & Americas
Work Phone: +1 323-790 8091
Email: Tania.Jacobson@Shineinternational.com

Matt Vassallo
Senior VP of Sales, Shine International
1741 Ivar Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90028

Territory: US, Canada, Latin America
Work Phone: +1 323 790 8002
Email: matt.vassallo@shineinternational.com

Cologne


Dorit Schilling
Director of Sales
Schanzenstraße 6-20,
Carlswerk 4.5,
51063 Cologne,

Territory: Germany, Austria & Switzerland (German speaking); CEE
Work Phone: +49 (0) 221 9980 402
Email: dorit.schilling@shineinternational.com

Paris


Priscilla Siney
Head of Sales & Acquisitions
47, Avenue Edouard Vaillant
92 100 Boulogne Billancourt,
Paris

Territory: France and Belgium, Canada & Switzerland (French Speaking)
Work Phone: +33 1 46 09 28 03
Email: priscilla.siney@shinefrance.com

Sydney


Lisa Higginson
Senior Sales Manager
Suite 1 The Upper Deck
Jones Bay Wharf
26-32 Pirrama Road
Pyrmont NSW 2009

Territory: Australia & New Zealand
Work Phone: +61 (02) 8587 1149
Cell Phone: +61 488 588 566
Email: lisa.higginson@shineinternational.com

Singapore


Matthew Ashcroft
SVP & Head of Asia Pacific

Territory: Pan-Asia, India (and the sub-continent), Indonesia, Taiwan, Hong Kong and Japan
Email: matthew.ashcroft@shineinternational.com

Jeeyoung Lee
Sales Director

Territory: Korea, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, Vietnam, Cambodia
Work Phone: +65 6415 4331
Email: jeeyoung.lee@shineinternational.com

Jacqueline Sim
Sales Manager

Territory: China
Work Phone: +65 6415 4321
Email: Jacqueline.Sim@shineinternational.com