Contact Us

London


Nadine Nohr
CEO, Shine International
Primrose Studios
109a Regents Park Road
London NW1 8UR

Work Phone: +44 (0)207 985 7567
Email: nadine.nohr@shineinternational.com

Jan Rowland
Head of Business & Legal Affairs
Primrose Studios
109a Regents Park Road
London NW1 8UR

Work Phone: +44 (0) 20 7985 7539
Email: jan.rowland@shineinternational.com

Vicky Albon
Head of Operations
Primrose Studios
109a Regents Park Road
London NW1 8UR

Work Phone: +44 (0) 20 7985 7643
Email: vicky.albon@shineinternational.com

Katrina Neylon
SVP, Head of EMEA
Primrose Studios
109a Regents Park Road
London NW1 8UR

Territory: Africa, UK & Eire
Work Phone: +44 (0) 20 7985 7597
Email: Katrina.neylon@shineinternational.tv

Lisette Schlippe
Director of Sales
Primrose Studios
109a Regents Park Road
London NW1 8UR

Territory: Benelux & Nordics
Work Phone: +44 (0) 20 7985 7627
Email: lisette.schlippe@shineinternational.com

Beatriz Campos
Sales Manager
Primrose Studios
109a Regents Park Road
London NW1 8UR

Territory: Greece, Israel, Italy, Middle East, Portugal, Spain & Turkey
Work Phone: +44 (0) 207 985 7519
Email: beatriz.campos@shineinternational.com

Elise Woolfe
Sales Executive
Primrose Studios,
109a Regents Park Road,
London,
NW1 8UR

Territory: Baltics & Balkans
Work Phone: +44 (0)20 7985 7196
Cell Phone: +44 (0)7976 642 207
Email: elise.woolfe@shineinternational.com

Caroline Stott
Marketing Director
Primrose Studios
109a Regents Park Road
London NW1 8UR

Work Phone: +44 (0) 20 7985 7152
Email: caroline.stott@shinegroup.tv

David Reiss
VP Marketing & Publicity
Primrose Studios
109a Regents Park Road
London NW1 8UR

Work Phone: +44 (0) 20 7985 7553
Email: david.reiss@shinegroup.tv

Georgia Brown
SVP, Acquisitions
Primrose Studios
109a Regents Park Road
London NW1 8UR

Work Phone: +44 (0)20 7985 7598
Email: Georgia.Brown@shineinternational.com

Matthew Hodges
Head of Global Sales Support
Primrose Studios
109a Regents Park Road
London NW1 8UR

Territory: Non Theatrical
Work Phone: +44 (0)207 985 7146
Cell Phone: +44 (0)7920 283166
Email: matthew.hodges@shineinternational.com

Kerry Ball
SVP Digital
Primrose Studios
109a Regents Park Road
London NW1 8UR

Work Phone: +44 (0)207 985 7148
Cell Phone: +44 (0)7714344507
Email: kerry.ball@shineinternational.com

Cologne


Dorit Schilling
Director of Sales
Schanzenstra├če 6-20,
Carlswerk 4.5,
51063 Cologne,

Territory: Germany, Austria & Switzerland (German speaking); CEE
Work Phone: +49(0) 221 99804 026
Email: dorit.schilling@shineinternational.com

Paris


Priscilla Siney
Head of Sales & Acquisitions
47, Avenue Edouard Vaillant
92 100 Boulogne Billancourt,
Paris

Territory: France and Belgium, Canada & Switzerland (French Speaking)
Work Phone: +33 1 46 09 28 03
Email: priscilla.siney@shinefrance.com

Los Angeles


Tania Jacobson
SVP Sales

Territory: Canada & Americas
Work Phone: +1 323-790 8091
Email: Tania.Jacobson@Shineinternational.com

Ted Bookstaver
Senior Vice President, Head of Americas
1741 Ivar Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90028

Territory: US, Canada, Latin America
Work Phone: +1 323 790 8002
Email: Ted.Bookstaver@shineinternational.com

Miami


Daniel Rodriguez
Vice President Sales
Office 228
Suite 110
3350 SW 148th Avenue
Miramar, Fl 33027

Territory: Latin America
Work Phone: +1 (323) 790 8040
Cell Phone: +1 (954) 536 3494
Email: Daniel.Rodriguez@shineinternational.com

Sydney


Lisa Higginson
Sales Director
Suite 1 The Upper Deck
Jones Bay Wharf
26-32 Pirrama Road
Pyrmont NSW 2009

Territory: Australia & New Zealand
Work Phone: +61 (02) 8587 1149
Cell Phone: +61 488 588 566
Email: lisa.higginson@shineinternational.com

Singapore


Matthew Ashcroft
SVP & Head of Asia Pacific

Territory: Pan-Asia, India (and the sub-continent), Indonesia, Taiwan, Hong Kong and Japan
Work Phone: +65 64154334
Email: matthew.ashcroft@shineinternational.com

Jeeyoung Lee
Sales Director

Territory: Korea, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, Vietnam, Cambodia
Work Phone: +65 6415 4331
Email: jeeyoung.lee@shineinternational.com

Jacqueline Sim
Sales Manager

Territory: China
Work Phone: +65 6415 4321
Email: Jacqueline.Sim@shineinternational.com


Marina Williams
Regional CEO CEE and MENA                         

Territory: CEE/ MENA
Email: marina.williams@endemol.com

Pascal Dalton
Regional Sales Director

Email: pascal.dalton@endemol.com

Natalie Bushaeva
Sales/Marketing Executive

Email: natalie.bushaeva@endemol.com

Vicky Fowler
Senior Legal Counsel

Email: victoria.fowler@endemol.com

Maria Makedonskaya
Marketing & Digital Business Development Executive

Email: Maria.Makedonskaya@Endemol.com

Yulia Sumacheva
Chief of  Creative Development

Email: ysumacheva@weitmedia.com

Gokhan Tatarer
Managing Director

Email: gokhan.tatarer@endemol.com.tr

Hakan Eren
Commercial Director

Email: hakan.eren@endemol.com.tr

Hulya Vural
Head of Drama

Email: hulya.vural@endemol.com.tr

Nilufer Kuyel
Head of Acquisitions and Format Development

Email: nilufer.kuyel@endemol.com.tr

Ryszard Sibilski
Managing Director

Email: r.sibilski@endemol.pl

Katarzyna Burzawa
Head of Creative Development       

Email: katarzyna.burzawa@endemol.pl

Malgorzata Oles    
Head of Production

Email: Malgorzata.Oles@endemol.pl

Magdalena Cieslak
Head of Scripted

Email: magdalena.cieslak@endemol.pl

Malgorzata Retei      
Scripted Producer

Email: mal.retei@gmail.com

Lara Haddad    
Managing Director

Email: lara.haddad@endemolme.com

Charbel Tayeh
Creative Director   

Email: charbel.tayeh@endemolme.com

Charbel Salame  
Head of Productions  

Email: charbel.salame@endemolme.com

Adib Mufty  
Director/Part of the Creative Cell

Email: Adib.mufty@endemolme.com

Marcel Dufour
Content Developer/Part of the Creative Cell    

Email: Marcel.dufour@endemolme.com